Orange County Government, Florida
 <November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930


I'm looking for:


  
Use keywords to search for the next 30 days of meetings and events of interest:
Traditional View >>
Upcoming Meetings This Week

12:30
PM

Contact:407-254-9310, www.OrangeCountyParks.net or parks@ocfl.net
Sunday, 11/18/2018, 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  
Location:Fort Christmas Historical Park, 1300 Fort Christmas Rd., Christmas
Description:Join Orange County Parks and Recreation at Fort Christmas Historical Park for the Historic Florida Militia Encampment to learn about the Second Seminole Indian War (1835 - 1842) from soldiers in uniform in their camp. Programs presented at 12:30 and 2:30 p.m. on both Saturday, November 17 and Sunday, November 18, with park hours 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.; cost: free event.

9:00
AM

Contact:Jennifer Jensen Jennifer.jensen@ocfl.net 407-836-6562
Monday, 11/19/2018, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  
Location:Orange County EMS 2002A E. Michigan Street Orlando, FL 32806 407-836-6562

10:00
AM

Contact:Whitney Verrett 407-836-7970 whitney.verrett@ocfl.net
Monday, 11/19/2018, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  
Location:Orange County Public Works 4200 S. John Young Parkway Orlando, FL 32839 1st Floor Main Conference Room

1:30
PM

Contact:Timothy Maslow, Chief Planner 407-836-5372 email:timothy.maslow@ocfl.net
Monday, 11/19/2018, 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  
Location:201 S Rosalind Ave Orlando Fl 32801 Cypress Conference Room 2nd Floor Planning Division

2:00
PM

Contact:Alina Hernandez, Alina.Hernandez@ocfl.net
Monday, 11/19/2018, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  
Location:IOC II, 2nd Floor Conference Room, 400 East South Street, Orlando, Florida 32801
Description:Protest Hearing for Y18-1104-AH, Burial and Cremation Services

5:30
PM

Contact:David Hansen Orange County EPD david.hansen@ocfl.net (407) 836-1505
Monday, 11/19/2018, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  
Location:Chain of Lakes Middle School 8700 Conroy Windermere Road Orlando, FL
Description:For Advisory Board members to discuss issues related to the Windermere Water and Navigation District MSTU

11:00
AM

Contact:Yasmin Andre (407) 429-2189
Tuesday, 11/20/2018, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  
Location:Heart of Florida United Way 1940 Traylor Blvd. Orlando, FL 32804
Description:Monthly subcommittee meeting of the Central Florida HIV Planning Council

2:00
PM

Contact:Casey Barnes 407-422-7159
Tuesday, 11/20/2018, 2:00 PM
  
Location:Orange County Administration Building OMB Conference Room, 3rd Floor 201 South Rosalind, Orlando, Florida 32801
Description:Regular monthly meeting.

6:30
PM

Contact:Betty Coleman Betty.Coleman@ocfl.net 407-254-9181
Tuesday, 11/20/2018, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  
Location:Facilities Management Training Room 2010 East Michigan Street Orlando, FL

9:00
AM

Contact:Lisette M. Egipciaco Development Coordinator Lisette.Egipciaco@ocfl.net 407.836.5684
Wednesday, 11/21/2018, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  
Location:Orange County Public Works Department 4200 South John Young Parkway Orlando, Florida 32839 1st. Floor, Main Conference Room
Page: 1 | 2 |