Orange County Government, Florida

Animal Services Contacts

Connect with Us

Visiting & Contact Information

Orange County Animal Services - Pet Rescue & Adoption Center
2769 Conroy Road
Orlando, FL. 32839-2162

Email: AnimalServices@ocfl.net

Telephone Information
Main Number: (407) 254-9150
Orange County 311: For animal complaints including spay or neuter appointments. Dial 3-1-1 OR (407)-836-3111

Clinic & Kennel Section

Veterinarian
Dr. Edwin Cuevas

Program Manager of Clinic & Kennel Operations
Debra L. Villella
Email:  Debra.Villella@ocfl.net

Clinic Supervisor of Clinic & Kennel Operations
Sandy Register
Email:  Sandy.Register@ocfl.net


Field Operations

Program Manager of Field Operations
Peggy Meeks
Email:  Peggy.Meeks@ocfl.net

Citations and Cruelty Coordinator
Yvette Burgos
Email:  Yvette.Burgos@ocfl.net

Quarantines/Dangerous Dogs Coordinator
Matthew Peters
Email:  Matthew.Peters@ocfl.net

Administration Section

Program Manager of Customer Service & Administration
Andy Melville-Lyon
Email:  Andy.Melville-Lyon@ocfl.net

Senior Fiscal Coordinator Purchasing, Contracts
Philip Browder
Email:  Philip.Browder@ocfl.net

Animal Services Specialist Supervisor
Linda Hepenstal
Email: Linda.Hepenstal@ocfl.net

Volunteer Coordinator
Crystal Kincaid 
Phone: 407-254-9155
Email:  Crystal.kincaid@ocfl.net

Communications
Team

Marketing & Public Relations
Diane Summers 
Phone: 407-254-9141
Email:  Diane.Summers@ocfl.net

Carolina Mlynarczyk 
Phone: 407-254-9249
Email:  Carolina.Mlynarczyk@ocfl.net

Adoptions/Foster Coordinator
Jacqueline Nanni
Phone: 407-254-9157
Email:  Jacqueline.Nanni@ocfl.net

Rescue Coordinator
Kristin Tsukamoto
Phone: 407-254-9143
Email:  Rescue.Coordinator@ocfl.net

Division Office Management

Division Manager
Dil Luther
Email:  Dil.Luther@ocfl.net

Assistant Division Manager
Don Bruce
Email:  Don.Bruce@ocfl.net

Administrative Assistant
Mary O. Brady
Email:  Mary.Brady@ocfl.net

Contact Us

Orange County Animal Services
Pet Rescue & Adoption Center
2769 Conroy Road
Orlando, FL 32839-2162

Email: AnimalServices@ocfl.net
Phone: 407-254-9150

All e-mail sent to this address becomes part of Orange County public record. Comments received by our e-mail subsystem can be read by anyone who requests that privilege. In compliance with "Government in the Sunshine" laws, Orange County Government must make available, at request, any and all information not deemed a threat to the security of law enforcement agencies and personnel.