Orange County Government, Florida

Animal Services Contacts

Connect with Us

Visiting & Contact Information

Orange County Animal Services - Pet Rescue & Adoption Center
2769 Conroy Road
Orlando, FL. 32839-2162

Email: AnimalServices@ocfl.net

Telephone Information
Orange County 311: For animal related issues and complaints dial 3-1-1 or (407) 836-3111

Enforcement Team

Program Manager of Enforcement Team
Peggy Meeks
Email: Peggy.Meeks@ocfl.net

Quarantines/Dangerous Dogs Program Coordinator
Matthew Peters
Email: Matthew.Peters@ocfl.net

Care Team

Program Manager of Care Team
Christina Cowgill-Fiorito
Email: Christina.Cowgill-Fiorito@ocfl.net

Veterinarians
Dr. Edwin Cuevas
Dr. Carmen-Susan Glotfelty-Ortiz
Dr. Leili Haas

Sheltering Team

Program Manager of Sheltering Team
Debra Villella
Email: Debra.Villella@ocfl.net

Volunteer Coordinator
Crystal Kincaid
Email: Crystal.Kincaid@ocfl.net

Communications
Team

Program Manager of Communications Team
Diane Summers
Phone: (407) 254-9141
Email: Diane.Summers@ocfl.net

Public Relations Information Officer
Alyssa Duross
Phone: (407) 254-9249
Email: Alyssa.Duross@ocfl.net

Adoptions and Foster Care Coordinator
Jacqueline Nanni
Email: Jacqueline.Nanni@ocfl.net

Rescue Coordinator
Kristin Tsukamoto
Email: Rescue.Coordinator@ocfl.net

Division Management

Division Manager
Dil Luther
Email: Dil.Luther@ocfl.net

Assistant Division Manager
Don Bruce
Email: Don.Bruce@ocfl.net

Administrative Assistant
Shasmin Robles
Phone: (407) 254-9144
Email: Shasmin.Robles@ocfl.net

Contact Us

Orange County Animal Services
Pet Rescue & Adoption Center
2769 Conroy Road
Orlando, FL 32839-2162

Email: AnimalServices@ocfl.net
Phone: (407) 836-3111

All e-mail sent to this address becomes part of Orange County public record. Comments received by our e-mail subsystem can be read by anyone who requests that privilege. In compliance with "Government in the Sunshine" laws, Orange County Government must make available, at request, any and all information not deemed a threat to the security of law enforcement agencies and personnel.